Carrathool Shire Council Boundary and Town Entrance Signs

Carrathool Shire is situated in the beautiful Riverina region of southern New South Wales, and includes the localities of Hillston, Goolgowi, Merriwagga, Carrathool and Rankins Springs.

Council decided to replace aging unsightly highway signs with these picturesque, unique and durable town entry and shire boundary signs. The custom designs draw on rural imagery to instantly communicate the area’s identity as “Gateway to the Outback.”